GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Find Providers

Hire trustworthy Kotaj Caregivers with confidence. Free Caregiver background checks available to all subscribed parents. GreatAupair Caregiver Agency offers the easiest, most direct way to find Caregivers in Kotaj. Safe. Secure. Privacy Assured. Start now! In search of caregiver jobs?

1-7 of 7 out of 61,659

List Gallery

Fanni S. Young, friendly girl looking for a job as an au pair

Nyiregyhaza, Hungary

19 years old

Negotiable

No experience

Hey, I'm Fanni from Hungary. I'm currently 19 years old and I just started my second year in law school. Besides Hungarian I can speak English fluently , I’ve studied German at school for 4 years- though I can't say I’m fluent in it- an... more

Aniko S. 2 years experience

Kotaj, Hungary

32 years old

$401-$500 /week

2 yrs experience

...

Noemi B. Not too much experience yet

Hajduhadhaz, Hungary

23 years old

$401-$500 /week

No experience

...

Lili S. I have experience with children in the age of 6 and 9.

Kisvarda, Hungary

20 years old

Negotiable

No experience

Dear Family, Im a young girl from Hungary and I really want to try out au-pair job again! I can speak English in an advanced level, (C1) and Iam also teaching economics for secondary school students. (but basically Iam a university stu... more

Silvia S. Hungarian Nanny in Karos seeks Nanny Job

Karos, Hungary

59 years old

$501-$1000 /week

25 yrs experience

i am very reliable pedant have sense of humor and I am hard working person... more

Nora V. Reliable student seeking for a job in Utrecht.

Hajduboszormeny, Hungary

18 years old

Negotiable

No experience

I am an 18-year-old student from Hungary starting my studies at University. Next to studying I am also looking for a job so a housekeeping, elderly caregiving or an au pair job would be the perfect opportunity. I am good with kids and I... more

Amanda K. Optimistic girl looking for an adorable family

Nyiregyhaza, Hungary

22 years old

$201-$300 /week

3 yrs experience

My name is Amanda . I have 3 years experince with babysitting. I have Sociology bachelor's degree and can speak 3 languages. (English, Hungarian, German). If you have any questions please ing forward to meet you!:)... more

CLOSE X