GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Tutor in Ankara Seeks Tutor Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

tutor or big sister to your children

Personal
22-year old female
Kenyan
Living in Turkey
Has a passport for Kenya
Has a visa for Turkey
5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
Qualifications
2 Years of paid experience
20 or more years of education
No driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am from Kenya, currently studying international relations in middle east technical university. I speak fluent english, swahili and intermediate turkish. instgrm emily_kinya I can work part time especially late afternoons, evening and weekends.I have experience with working with kids and teaching English language. I would like to work fulltime during summer.

Click to see more

Tutor Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following

Arts & Music Business Computers
Engineering English, Reading & Writing Foreign Language
Math Social Studies Special Education
Science Test Preparation

I am experienced working with these types of special needs

ADD/ADHD Asthma Asperger Syndrome/Autism
Behavioral Issues Down Syndrome Epilepsy
Dyslexia Hearing Impairment Obsessive Compulsive Disorder
Tourette Syndrome Visual Impairment

I have the following skills or certifications

Behavioral Issues CPR First Aid
Special Needs American Tutoring Association National Tutoring Association

I am comfortable working with 6 students

Specialties by Subject

English, Reading & Writing - from grades Pre-K to Graduate

English ESL Grammar
Language Arts K-6 Literature Phonics
Public Speaking Reading Reading Adult
Writing

Tutor Requirements

I am fluent in the following languages: English, Turkish


I am available to teach the following types of lessons

Group Tutoring Private Tutoring

I am available to teach in the following locations

At Student's School In a Center In Student's Home
Online Tutor's Home

Additional Tutor tasks that I am able to perform

Moderate Sample Exams Sign Language Transportation

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X
Afternoon X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Availability
Jun 2017 - Jul 2018
Seeking Live Out
Part-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate25%
Last Login05 Oct 2017 Complaints0
Member Since13 Jun 2016 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English
Turkish
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred nationalities:
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Cameroon
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Ghana
  • - Italy
  • - Moldova
  • - New Zealand
  • - Nigeria
  • - Turkey
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Bristol

John P., 2270835

Job Location: IN, United States

Job starts: Aug 17 - Aug 17

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Please see our listing under the Personal Assistant job:)...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 13 - May 13

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X