GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Redington Beach, FLKaren's Nanny Job 3513438

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Florida Couple looking for great Cook/Housekeeper

    Our Family

  • American
  • 50-something
  • No children
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Karen P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a fun, kind, friendly, and respectful couple. We have lived in many places around the world and love international travel, cuisine, languages, cultures. We have 2 grown sons who are now in college and a dog (a sweet 2-year old pug) who is a super friendly dog! We live in a big house by the beach (currently renovating it) and often have family over. We like to entertain, watch movies, go out for dinners, go for long walks at the beach, water sports. We describe ourselves as laid back, hardworking, and friendly. We both have big hearts and love being around nature and good-hearted people.
Looking forward to finding the right nanny for our family, someone who can become an addition to our family and hopefully stay with us for many years!

Job Description

We are a fun couple that likes to enjoy life and travel the world. Our children are grown and we are looking for an addition to the family, someone responsible who can cook, clean, take care of the house, plan meals, go grocery shopping, do the laundry, and take care of our sweet dog named Olive (pug).
We recently moved to Florida, we live by the beach and enjoy a healthy lifestyle. We work hard, but we live a well-balanced life.
The ideal candidate should know how to cook well, have attentional to detail, take initiative, have good time-management skills, and knows how to plan ahead. We are looking for a live-out nanny who can drive and have her own car. For the right candidate, we are willing to help with housing and insurance expenses.
We are looking for an addition to the family, someone loyal and trustworthy who can help us with everyday household routine.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2024 - May 2024
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 20 Apr 2024
Member since 26 Aug 2023

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
French
Portuguese
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3526743

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Nov 23 - Nov 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Au Pair Job in Austin

Dennis S., 3198983

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: May 24 - Jul 24

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

Hi! We're the Sevilla family. I'm Costa Rican American and my wife is Chinese Americ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X