GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
83% 5 0

Personal Assistant in Evian-les-Bains, France, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Houria's Personal Assistant Profile 3236176

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Energetic, reliable and multi-skilled


  • 50-year old female
  • French
  • Living in France
  • Has a passport for France
  • Has visas for Canada and United States


  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Houria O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear employers,
My name is Houria, which means 'mermaid' in Arabic and light in Hebrew. Based in Evian-les-Bains, I am willing to relocate.
I am a French and Moroccan origin. I lived in Morocco until the age of 19 then I moved to France to continue my studies, mostly in Lyon and Paris. I am graduated from French Colleges and institutes and I got lots of nice experiences. I had also a nice period of my life in high-level sports, as a referee in Football (Soccer).
I travelled to many countries around the world for my job (TV Reporter and Broadcast Journalist).
My latest experience was in Vancouver (Canada) where I had a lovely position as a PA for a multinational company as well as a French tutor and a Senior-help with a lovely family (2017 - 2018), followed by a position as a Tour manager for US Federal Soccer teams during the Female World Cup in 2019 (organizing travels and schedules for food and outdoor activities & events).
I like taking care of my loved ones and I have a very healthy lifestyle.
My friends enjoy sharing my international meals. They say I am "a Cordon Bleu cook"!
When I have time, I like helping people in need through charity associations I am involved with because I can't accept that some people can live in poverty while others waste food and money !
My main skills:
- Administrative / Communication and PR
- Project coordination
- Tutoring & elderly care
- Health & Therapy consulting
- Languages: fluency in French, English and Arabic (literary Arabic and most of dialects). Basic level in Spanish and Italian, and I had started learning Hebrew and Japanese.
- Updated training in first-aid & Herb therapy.
A position as a Personal Assistant for Business would be my favorite request, but I will consider any other proposals related to elderly and kids help as well.
Thank you !

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert


Available Nov 2023 - Nov 2024
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 30 Nov 2023
Member since 22 Jul 2013
Excellent health
No dairy
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Monaco
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Lausanne
  • - Geneva
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Haiku

Alana H., 3462087

Job Location: HI, United States

Job starts: Dec 23 - Jan 24

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a family of 5 and live on a 2 acre property North Shore maui....

Housekeeper Job in Sullivan

Deborah C., 3460387

Job Location: IN, United States

Job starts: Nov 23 - Nov 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.