GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Nanny in Boca Raton, FL, Seeks Nanny Job.Mary Fiona's Nanny Profile 3201318

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny. Lady Housekeeper. English Teacher.

    Personal

  • 59-year old female
  • Irish
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Ireland
  • Has a visa for United States

    Qualifications

  • 12+ years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Mary Fiona G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Fiona.
I am an experienced Nanny, Lady Housekeeper and an English Language Teacher, I am kind, gentle, patient and dedicated to I love teaching young children,I am out-going, confident , trustworthy and social. I am always adaptable to new experiences. I am mature, reliable, friendly, flexible and adaptable.
I am well travelled and love to travel .
Born and raised in Ireland, , currently living near Boca Raton Florida.
I have over 12 years experience working with private families as a live- in Nanny in California, Florida, Long Island New York , Ireland and Portugal. I absolutely love taking care of Children.
I am a Certified English Language Teacher. (TEFL )
My pastimes include snorkeling, cycling, nature photography, having coffee in the morning, bird- watching ( I have binoculars, lol ) cooking delicious healthy meals, sewing, crocheting,
writing and enjoying intelligent stimulating conversation.
I am passionate . about helping children grow into smart ,kind, compassionate people.
All the time teaching children through play, music, dance , art, writing and reading.
I really look forward to hearing from you.
Best regards,
Fiona.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2024 - Jun 2024
From 15 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Last logged in 12 Apr 2024
Member since 29 Jun 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Croatia
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
  • - Nashville
  • - Wellington South at Bay Park
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Argentinian
  • - Austrian
  • - Belgian
  • - Brazilian
  • - British
  • - Bulgarian
  • - Croatian
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Hungarian
  • - Icelandic
  • - Italian
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - Norwegian
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from La Ricamarie

Sarah E., 3517354

Living in: France

Available: Apr 24 - Apr 24

I am a skilled personal assistant and nanny with 15 years of experience in high-end...

Nanny Job in Wentzville

Quay W., 3521217

Job Location: MO, United States

Job starts: May 24 - Jun 24

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are wonderful family of 7, however you will only be involved with 3 of us. My hus...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X