GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
21% 9 0

Au Pair Job Available with Swiss Family in Firenze, ItalyArianna's Au Pair Job 2893880

Profile Photos (23) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Aupair position in Florence, Italy

    Our Family

  • Swiss
  • 30-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 9,7,3
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Our household smokes
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 1yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $101-$200/wk

Contact Arianna G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Dear Au Pair, We are an International family, owners of a wine and cheese farm near Florence, Italy, seeking an au pair, for a minimum of 6 months, to help look after our three boys, age 9,u and 3. Morning are mainly off, except when boys on holiday or ill. Must love outdoors and beautiful country setting. Independent apartment to be shared with other au pair( my sister has two children and she also has an au pair) Languages spoken: Italian, English, German and French. During school holidays, we would need help in the mornings and afternoons. Max hours per week 30. Driving license is essential as we do live in the country. Housework might be required (tidying children's bedroom, toys, helping out with laundry, emptying dishwasher) We hope you like our profile and we very much look forward to meeting you! Thank you, Arianna

Job Description

We are a Swiss-Italian-English couple living on a wine and cheese producing estate near Florence and Siena. We are looking for a live-in au pair to help look after our three boys, age 9,8 and 3 years old. Own apartment attached to residence (Shared with my sisters au pair). All meals with the family, use of car, beautiful country setting, very multicultural environment. Family speaks English, German, Italian and French.


Available Aug 2021 - Sep 2021
From 6 - 13 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 29 Jul 2021
Member since 08 Jul 2013

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Awesome website and very helpful.

Setubal, Portugal

This is amazing site for people to find jobs.

Karnataka, India

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Ghanzi

Maitseo M., 3127856

Living in: Botswana

Available: Jul 21 - Jul 22


Au Pair Job in Fuchu

Michael L., 3092102

Job Location: Tokyo, Japan

Job starts: Jul 21 - Jul 21

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.