GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Zollikon, Switzerland, Seeks Nanny Job.Dina 's Nanny Profile 1358412

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a Nanny Job

    Personal

  • 37-year old female
  • Portuguese
  • Living in Switzerland
  • Has a passport for Portugal
  • Has a visa for Switzerland
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Dina S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Dina I am 37 years old. I am originally from Portugal. I started my work as a Babysitter/Nanny when i was 14 years old(during the 3 month's of summer holidays). I grew up in a big family(5 girls and 2 boys).

I live in Switzerland since August 2012. I consider myself quite,reliable and responsible person. I like to be respected and i will respect your children and your family. In my free time i go for walks,i like to sing. I meet friends.I spend time reading.

I Love music (at the moment i am learning how to play the violin.A lot of people say that its the hardest instrument to play.But i believe when we practise and when we dedicate enough time,a little bit everyday single day,everything is possible).

I like to go to the cinema,theather,concerts...

The most important thing is to enjoy the time we are alive in this planet.

Doing things that we like,spending time with the people we Love,because all the material things will stay here.

I am the kind of Nanny that will treat the kids as my little brother or sister.

I can provide references and my Cv. If you have any question please donĀ“t hesitate. I am a member.If you are a guest ,you can add me on favourite and i will write you a message.

Thank you! Warm Regards Thank You! "Live Long and Prosper" Dina (I have a really nice family where i work.I am just looking for extra hours on saturday night or friday night once in a while thank you!)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2021 - Sep 2021
From 18 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 06 May 2021
Member since 17 Jan 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Ermoupoli

Anna R., 2973137

Living in: Greece

Available: Apr 21 - Apr 21

ANNA My primary goal as a childcare provider is to provide a nurturing environment ...

Au Pair Job in Samstagern

Thomas L., 3025515

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: May 21 - May 22

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

We are a personal, loving family and the children are well behaved. We do a lot toge...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X