GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
58% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Melbourne, Australia, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Nihad's Personal Assistant Profile 2770550

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

European Personal assistant/Nanny/ Au pair

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Belgian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Belgium
  • Has visas for Australia, Belgium and United States
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nihad D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there!

My name is Nihad. I'm a belgian citizen who is currently travelling through Australia. I am looking for a new position! I used to work as a PA here in Australia.

Experience: I used to work as a recruiter (3years) (for technical engineers for big companies as Total) so I have a lot of experience with softwares. Used to be responsible for all the employees and had to take care of their monthly stipends, working clothes, make sure they get paid on time etc etc Feel free to ask me more questions about that job!

Nanny experience: I used to be an au pair in the usa in New york. I used to work as a nanny on free days. Have more then 4 years of experience with children (FULL TIME)

Extra : I worked during my free times in a gym back in Belgium and gave people there some advice on nutrition and how to eat healthy!

Why am I a good candidate? I'm responsible and very independent. I learn very quick and I am willing to learn everything that can help me in my future. I started my own online business and willing to learn from others to use that for myself.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 60 words per minute using a Dvorak keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - May 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 17 Apr 2020
Member since 29 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Arabic
Dutch
English
Flemish
French
German
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Netherlands
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Kajang

nor hidayah m., 2944615

Job Location: Selangor, Malaysia

Job starts: Jul 21 - Jul 21

Position is: Live-in

Dear potential Au pair, we are a humble and happy family urgently looking for a good...

Housekeeper Job in Zurich

Oksana B., 2939686

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X