GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Au Pair in Magnolia, MA, Seeks Au Pair Job.Sebastian's Au Pair Profile 3084256

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes



  • 41-year old male
  • Polish
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Poland
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs


  • 12+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sebastian G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I have been a full time au pair ,for 13 yr old twin boys in Pennsylvania( cultural care program). Duties was awaking children and preparing their daily breakfast. I make sure all items are prepared for the school day along with after school programs. I was responsible for the children arriving to school on time and picking them up. I made sure all homework is completed along with getting them to music lessons. I do prepare a nutritional dinner for the children. Everyday the children have swim team to attend(drive and pick them up). I have helped the children to understand their family responsibilities and chores are completed on a daily basis. I have other household responsibilites of laundry each and everyday, bedding attire and constant attention to my personal cleanliness. During the summer I was fully responsible for the boys from dusk till dawn. We participated in sporting events such as swimming, day trips, cycling, day trips for educational purposes. Since may 2006 I have been taking care of 3 year old boy in Massachusetts. May 2009 3 Boys (Peaks Island Maine.) I am currently swimming Instructor ,lifeguard and personal trainer. I like reading books and going to watch movies, soon I would like became a college student(children psychology ) .I m interested in many sports.I have master belt in Taekwon-do,favourite pastimes is swimming (3-4 per week) and skiing. I am trying to find a family that I can fulfill all of their need and what the family can assist me in what I am looking for in the United States . Regards, Sebastian


Available May 2021 - Jun 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 09 May 2021
Member since 25 Jan 2006
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Sintra

RIANE N., 2988072

Living in: Portugal

Available: Apr 21 - Apr 21

Morei em Genebra por 6 anos e cuidei de crianças durante todo esse tempo. Tenho uma ...

Nanny Job in Sundsvall

oluseyi o., 3084505

Job Location: Vasternorrland, Sweden

Job starts: Jul 21 - Oct 21

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are a family of 4. I am 55 years old and live with my three children who are 7, 5...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.