GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
96% 0 0

Housekeeper in Marbella, Spain, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Milan's Housekeeper Profile 1822706

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced housekeeper/cook available

    Personal

  • 37-year old male
  • Czech
  • Living in Spain
  • Has a passport for Czech Republic
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Milan B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, I'm originally from the Czech Republic, looking for full time/ long term position. I am currently based in Spain.

I am experienced housekeeper/cook and gardener (9yrs). I’m trained chef, and also have experience as gardener/pet sitter or caretaker.

My last live-in job lasted for 3yrs with a family of 4 with two kids and 2dogs and my main duties were cleaning and tidying whole house, running errands (post office, grocery shop.,dry cleaners..),laundry and ironing, preparing and cooking, serving meals and drinks, walking dogs, caring for antiques and silver etc.

I am reliable and trustworthy, confidential,self-motivated, organised and capable of getting on with the job in hand, planning my own routine and using common sense, also flexible , with a positive attitude and good attention to a detail ..

References can be provided up on request. I no longer have an account so you need to tengo experiencia previa (9 años) como ama de llaves / cocinero y jardinero, trabajé en villas y familia de alto perfil. Persona confidencial y confiable, honesta y muy responsable con mis horarios y asignaciones. Puedo proporcionar excelentes referencias. Gracias

Housekeeper Experience

I have 8 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2022 - Jun 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 07 May 2022
Member since 26 Mar 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Other
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Czech
English
German
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Malta
  • - Spain
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Madrid
  • - Palma de Mallorca
  • - Zurich
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Tal Shahar

Alicia M., 3222084

Job Location: Yerushalayim, Israel

Job starts: May 22 - May 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

Single mother working with the United Nations in Jerusalem. I live in beautiful negh...

Housekeeper Job in Woodmere

Steve R., 3152690

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X