GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Senior Caregiver in Glendale, Zimbabwe, Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.Nyasha's Senior Caregiver Profile 2818446

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

There was growth , more experience and eager to learn

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Zimbabwean
  • Living in Zimbabwe
  • Has a passport for Zimbabwe
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nyasha C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Good day , my name is Nyasha and I'm a young lady aged 26 who currently lives in Harare.

I completed my Nurse Aide training with The Red Cross Society of Zimbabwe .I trained with The Red Cross of Zimbabwe and worked at a private Hospital in Harare called Mbuya Dorcas Hospital for my attachment. All this was completed in 6 months . I've worked in all the departments which were the Casualty, Maternity , HDU , ICU and Ward.I look forward to expanding on my knowledge as a Nurse Assistant . I am hardworking, understanding , kind, friendly , reliable , adheres to instructions and eager to learn and apply my knowledge.

My choice to be a Senior Care Giver stems from believing that our elderly people have done so much to be where we are today and giving back the care , love , patience and attention they need will go a long way in their old age. I am an open minded person who seeks to only grow and be the best at what I do .

I have an A2 in French and I'll soon be completing my A1 German language . With the above being said , I love learning new languages and cultures for they expand our knowledge and way of life .

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Kind Regards Nyasha

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 2 people

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel
I provide the following Senior Caregiver services
Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation
Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform
Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 15 Aug 2019
Member since 13 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Zimbabwe
Preferred Cities:
  • - Glendale
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Abu Dhabi

Ioanna A., 2634268

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Nov 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are a family of 3 soon to be 4 living in Abu Dhabi, UAE. We are looking for a qua...

Au Pair Job in Margaret River

amanda p., 2705998

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are an experienced host family seeking an Au pair to join our family in March 202...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X