GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
47% 2 0

Senior Caregiver in San Dimas, CA, Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.Lisa's Senior Caregiver Profile 3512344

Profile Photos (26) Videos (0) Reports (2) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Vaccinated - LIVE IN Senior Care/Family assistant


  • 58-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa


  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Lisa H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I have experience caring for seniors.. Including my own parents.. Who have now passed, I miss them terribly, I adore seniors, They are living history.
I love to hear (& study) about the past! When I was young, My mother used to tell me I should have been born in another time.. That I was an "old soul".. I'm very easy going.
I am seeking a live in position.
I am a healthy "youngish" 55 yr old mom of grown super busy kids & am seeking someone to love & care for! I am very patient, gentle, loyal, safe & kind, I have a back round check, references, USA passport & experience. I am a great driver.
I do not smoke, drink or take any drugs.. never even tried a cigarette before! Please ask me anything, I am a very honest person. I have worked as a live in nanny, cook, family assistant, Innkeeper, manager & caterer.
I love people in general, animals, learn new cultures, read, garden, watch TV/films, Pinterest, food/recipes, study history, parks, the outdoors, celebrate, decorate, cook etc.. holidays, museums/galleries, organize, volunteer & COOK... I love to cook..
Thank you for your time.
Best, Lisa :)

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 2 people

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel
I provide the following Senior Caregiver services
Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation
Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform
Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication


Available Oct 2022 - Sep 2024
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 11 Apr 2024
Member since 11 Apr 2017
Good health
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Greece
  • - Italy
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Yellowknife

MK K., 3511986

Job Location: Northwest Territories, Canada

Job starts: Aug 24 - Sep 24

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Hello future au pair! If you would like to experience an amazing and very unique par...

Senior Caregiver Job in Centerville

Ronnie M., 3313878

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.