GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
3% 4 0

Senior Caregiver in Lancaster, OH, Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.Diana's Senior Caregiver Profile 2728077

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Pacient and loving care for the elderly

    Personal

  • 39-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Hungary
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 8 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Diana M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am good hearted, pacient and caring with the elderly, animals and the kids. I am a good listener, enjoy long walks and talks, but I can also provide for their wellness, fun and day to day activities. Just whatever is needed in the house and in the private details of the older person, child and pet. Health problems, both emotional and physical do not scare me, as everyone is due to pass at a certain time in their life through such kind of difficulties. Life goes on and we'll do our best to make our walk through life as pleasant as possible. I enjoy arts, music, books, nature, long walks in the fresh air, forests, beaches, sports like swimming and riding the bike, animals, gardening, cooking, good company, films, long constructive talks, traveling...You can also read about my experiences in the above website lines. I enjoy young hearts, souls and minds, so age is not a limit to enjoy life and life's small pleasures like colours, music and nature and animals. My values are being honest, trustworthy and respect, so what I give is what I also ask for as well. I like what I do and I always put my heart in whatever I do. I also have a profound respect for the elderly and I like to follow the old saying: “If you don’t have the elderly around, you should buy them” in the sense of the great life experiences, knowledge and life lessons and truths they can teach us. Please feel free to ask whatever else you would like to know... I am an experienced caregiver both in the home and assisted living settings. I worked especially with dementia, parkinson, immobility and many other heath related issues. I enjoy cooking, taking care of the house, shopping and running errands as well. I also have a good driving record. I would love to take care of whatever pets you might have and I am vegan too. Looking forward to collaborate with you, Diana.

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have 8 years paid experience with the following
Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 6 people

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel
I provide the following Senior Caregiver services
Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation
Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform
Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2021 - Jul 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 10 Jan 2022
Member since 27 Feb 2006
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German
Hungarian
Italian
Romanian

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Rio Rancho

Lucy N., 3191139

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Preferred cities: Rio Rancho

...

Personal Assistant Job in San Juan Capistrano

Vikas B., 3092473

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jul 22 - Sep 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Great opportunity for an "all-arounder" who can maintain a luxury home in a beautifu...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X