GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
43% 4 0

Senior Caregiver in Aventura, FL, Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.ANGELICA's Senior Caregiver Profile 2446964

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Care of the elderly or children

    Personal

  • 51-year old female
  • Spanish
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Andorra, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Belize, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Central African Republic, China, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Holy See (Vatican City), Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Monaco, Norway, Panama, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Sweden, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom and United States
  • Has visas for Egypt, Netherlands and United States
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact ANGELICA C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I have experience caring for children and elderly patients, I have worked in palliative care, I have taken care of patients with Vatter syndrome, patients with alzehimer, cancer, parkinson. I have cared for people with Down Syndrome. I have worked caring for sick people in several countries. In Miami take care of a lady with Alzehimer, (2016-02-06) in Colombia patient with cancer (2016-01-09) in Madrid patient with alzehimer (2016-01-01). Madrid Mr. with cancer (2011 to 2013).I have Spanish nationality, and availability to travel to any country, I have much experience in caring for sick people. I am spanish, speak spanish but I can speak a little english, italian, portugues. I read and write english.

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 3 people

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel
I provide the following Senior Caregiver services
Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation
Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform
Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2021 - Jan 2022
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 28 Nov 2021
Member since 29 Apr 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Other
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Bahrain
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - Holy See (Vatican City)
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Miami Beach
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Skarnes Stasjonsby

Lina T., 3177312

Job Location: Hedmark, Norway

Job starts: Jan 22 - Mar 22

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Hi. We are a Norwegian family in need of aupair ASAP. We prefer Filipino who lives a...

Nanny Job in Erie

Jan R., 2575897

Job Location: CO, United States

Job starts: Apr 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear potential nanny/aupair, Hello, and thank you for taking the time to look at ou...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X