GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
76% 1 0

Senior Caregiver in Alta Sierra, CA, Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.Jazielyn's Senior Caregiver Profile 2985958

Profile Photos (20) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I am PATIENT and very Sensitive on their Needs...


  • 33-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple


  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jazielyn O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Updated: 02/2020 Hello Future Employer, Good Day!!! I know how hard to find someone that you would trust with all your heart with your love ones conditions, especially on their vulnerable situation. I truly understand because each one of us has love ones that we care about. I do have an experienced with elderly people from my own experienced with my own Grandfather and my own Mother who went through difficult times. And with my background during my entire course in the University taking up Bachelor of Science in Nursing I have been assigned in the hospital with the elderly ward during my internship or what they called “ On the Job Training” aside from that, I was the one who took good care of my Granfather when he was very ill. My Grandfather now is already deceased because of old age. in addition to these, is when my late Mom became very sick beacuse of breast cancer and other complications. She was totally bed ridden and she can't stand or sit in the wheelchair even for a few seconds. I have experienced cleaning her bedsores and monitor her body fluids because she was already on IV. I am very keen to every details when it comes to their personal hygeine and make sure to keep them clean at all times. I hope that my 3 years in Nursing would be a great asset for you to hire me as Senior Caregiver/Companion. PROFILE SUMMARY Employment Experience: * Assisted the Clients in understanding their needs and requirements regarding their care. *Plan and design nutrition requirements of Patients as per their conditions-Looked after eating habits and arranged for diet/menu as prescribed by doctors. *Looked after the Cleanliness and healthfulness of the patients and their environment in the best possible manner. *Assisted the patients in outside traveling such as a medical appointments. * Experienced on Patients with: Hypertension, Stroke , Diabetes , Parkinson's, Dementia,Balance issue, Athritis , breast cancer QUALIFICATIONS PROFILE: Compassionate caregiver capable of working with old/young people; understands/recognizes their needs and feelings. Cooks, launders clothing, run errands , grocery , gardening etc. And pays special attention to the physical condition of the patients. OBJECTIVE STATEMENT: Looking for a job in the healthcare industry as a responsible caregiver to work with those who cannot care for themselves and needs special care/attention. OTHER PERSONAL SKILLS • Proficient in using Microsoft Office (MS Word, Excel and PowerPoint). • Strong communication skills in English, Filipino & Cebuano. • Withstand any working schedules specially graveyard shift. • Developed skills in meeting deadlines & handling pressures. • Can accomplish all tasks efficiently and effectively. • Organized and flexible. • Demonstrate good work ethics. • Able to maintain harmonious working relationship with co- uworkers. • Open-minded, Multi-tasking & socially aware Please ber. Thank you for your understanding.

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 2 people

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel
I provide the following Senior Caregiver services
Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation
Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform
Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication


Available Oct 2020 - Nov 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 20 Sep 2020
Member since 08 Jan 2013
Excellent health
Some food allergies
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Riyadh

Mohammed A., 1819302

Job Location: Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in


Housekeeper Job in Zurich

Oksana B., 2939686

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.