GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Pet Sitter in Dubai, United Arab Emirates, Seeks Pet Sitter Job.marijoy's Pet Sitter Profile 3316251

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

i have my own dog, rabbit. i love pets like my own


  • 33-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in United Arab Emirates
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for United Arab Emirates


  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact marijoy D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I am happy to serve the entire family especially the kids. pets are most welcome in my heart. i hope i can find a family who can treat me as their real member of the family. God bless you all.

Pet Sitter Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Animal Care Professional Pet Groomer Pet Owner
Pet Sitter Trainer Walker
Vet/Medical Professional
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Arthritis Cushing's Disease Diabetes
Hearing Impairment Hip Dysplasia Obesity
Seperation Anxiety Visual Impairment
I am experienced working with these types of pets
Birds Cats Dogs
Exotic Pets Farm Animals Fish
Horses Reptiles/Amphibians Small Mammals
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded Insured
Licensed NAPS Pet CPR
Pet First Aid Special Needs

I am comfortable working with 3 pets

Pet Sitter Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Drop-Ins Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel With Pets
I provide the following Pet Sitter services
Behavior Training Cook for Pets Daily Feeding
Daily Walks Doggie Day Care Extended Boarding/Kenneling
Give Pets Medication Grooming Housebreaking
Overnight Sitting Pet Transportation Train/Teach Pets
Additional Pet Sitter tasks that I am able to perform
Collect Mail Gardening Grocery Shop/Stock
House Sitting Laundry Light Housekeeping
Run Errands Set Alarm Systems Wash Car
Water Plants Yard Work


Available Jun 2023 - Jul 2023
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 29 May 2023
Member since 07 Mar 2023
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Brazil
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Greenland
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Jersey
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Macau
  • - Maldives
  • - Malta
  • - Mexico
  • - Moldova
  • - Monaco
  • - Netherlands
  • - Netherlands Antilles
  • - New Zealand
  • - North Korea
  • - Norway
  • - Papua New Guinea
  • - Poland
  • - Romania
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
  • - Taiwan
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Brazilian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Eastern European
  • - Hawaiian
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean
  • - Maldivian
  • - Mexican
  • - New Zealander
  • - Russian
  • - Scottish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from San Marcos

Yarelis A., 3392961

Living in: United States

Available: Jun 23 - Jul 23

Preferred cities: San Marcos


Nanny Job in Firenze

Enrica M., 1990172

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jun 23 - Jun 23

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi, we are a family of five!! Three beautiful little girls, 11, 9, almost 6 !! We ne...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.