GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
40% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Guadalajara, Mexico, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Lorena's Personal Assistant Profile 567978

Profile Photos (35) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Smart, Organized, Funny and Sweet!

    Personal

  • 38-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in Mexico
  • Has passports for Canada, Mexico, United Kingdom and United States
  • Has visas for Australia, Canada and United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 170 Lbs or 77 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lorena F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! How are you? Thank you to read my profile My name is Lorena I'm a Mexican 37 years old, I was worked for Carnival Cruises Lines as a Sales Assistant and for Princess Cruises as a Children Counselor. I have valid passport, 2 American Visas( tourist and c1/d1) Australian Visas. I have many certifications in first aid, fire fighting, I have my Medical International Certificate, very good references. I'm available to help any assistance, events, meetings, travels, at home, at office, with shopping, with pets, ligth housekeeping duties.... I have a very good experience in business, guest services, and assistant. I speak English, Italian, and Spanish I hope to hear about you soon! Thank you have a wonderful day :-)

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 120 words per minute using a QWERTY or Dvorak keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2020 - Feb 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Aug 2019
Member since 25 Feb 2004
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Italian
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Victoria
  • - New City Park
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2830083

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Khobar

Alexander P., 2824940

Job Location: Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X