GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
82% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Cava de Tirreni, Italy, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Stephanie's Personal Assistant Profile 2407712

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Multi-skilled, Detail oriented & Professional

    Personal

  • 49-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Italy
  • Has passports for Canada and France
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Stephanie A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I currently work in Italy as a Personal Assistant and House Manager. My contract being temporary, I am looking for a full-time live-in position. I am available for travelling and I can easily transfer myself.

I speak four languages, French being my mother tongue. I am Canadian and French. I have two valid passports and an International Driver's Licence (clean record).

I have a long experience as an Administrative/Executive and Personal assistant/House Manager. I have assisted for 12 years a couple of professionals in the management of their home office and in all their production projects. I did a lot of writing, editing (texts, photos and websites), research and event coordination. I also have experience in video production, in medical research and in commercial real estate.

I am highly computer literate, both with Mac & PC, with proficiency in MS Office and good knowledge of the Adobe Creative Suite.

Very versatile and polyvalent, I am professional, trustworthy, honest, loyal, reliable, attentive, detail-oriented, organised & practical. I have an interesting general culture in multiple fields from science to spirituality. I love cooking, can manage a home office and can take good care of a house and its inhabitants.

I look forward to hearing from you!

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Jan 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 09 Nov 2019
Member since 15 Feb 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Italian
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Antwerpen

brigitte t., 2180680

Job Location: Antwerpen, Belgium

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Dear Aupair, I am a single mother moving to Antwerp soon . I have one daughter liv...

Au Pair Job in Birmingham

Ara D., 2867521

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Jan 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X