GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
60% 2 0

Personal Assistant in Lapan-Kure, Georgia, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Esther's Personal Assistant Profile 2640019

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Free spirited soul seeking a job opportunity

    Personal

  • 25-year old female
  • Nigerian
  • Living in Georgia
  • Has a passport for Nigeria
  • Has a visa for Georgia
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Esther A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, I'm a fresh medical graduate looking to broaden my horizon and learn new things. I'm a carbon mono oxide survivor, I had the accident 4 years ago and after waking up from coma I was a whole new person but with my old memories intact. It's not been so easy getting acclimated to the "new" me and I'm still discovering myself, I mostly only let go off my inhibitions when I'm with strangers or children. Nonetheless, the struggle of living has been an eye opening one and I strive to learn and be a better person daily. I've lived in Georgia for 7+ years already and being in another foreign country would go a long at achieving my goals as I'd be expose to a different language, also it'd help greatly on my path of rediscovering myself. I'm looking for a fun but challenging environment to utilize my knowledge and develop my skills further. In return, as I have an extensive knowledge of pediatrics, psychology and family medicine coupled with me possessing an exceptional enthusiasm and creativity, I'd be able to provide your children with the best in emotional and physical care. I'd progressively and imaginatively develop and implement child care curriculum accordingly. I am adept at engaging children in interesting play to meet their intellectual and social needs. I'd help instill discipline while practicing leniency. I possess the ability to encourage imaginative play and enforce appropriate care giving plans. I'm fluent in English language which has been accomplished through self learning,communication skills (both written and oral), developed through numerous essays and presentations. I do have the ability to take initiative and work well under pressure. I am also flexible whilst maintaining commitment. I am from a family of 6 of which 4 are girls, I am the eldest of 3 sisters and I was with them for 16 years before I moved to Georgia to continue my education. During my stay with them, my father was around for 7 years as he was in Italy seeking for greener pastures. So I was the one who assisted my mum in bringing up and looking after my sisters. I was also a nanny to a boy for few months and that helped me brush up my skills professionally. What other better way to spend my break working in another company, I'm a adventurous, energetic and one of my dreams is to travel the world someday. If I can travel to some countries while on the job it'd be a step closer to achieving my dream :) I'm just one of the many people privilege to be alive till today. I like to have fun and I have a positive but realistic view about life. I was brought up in a religious family but I'm more spiritual than religious. As I've had a near death experience before I take each day as a blessing and try to live it like it's my last. I really don't have interest in superficial things so I don't smoke, drink or really do anything normally fun for someone of my age. I love a healthy lifestyle and fitness. I'm a minimalist and I love nature. I like intellectual conversations and making a difference, I do want to leave my footprints on the sands of time. My likes are basically everything positive and dislikes the opposite. My goal is too own a conglomerate in future and my Jack of all trades ability comes in handy in my day to day life. Currently, I have my own fitness/food business, I meal prep/ work as a personal cook and buy groceries for clients, I also work at a call center as a contact agent. I also work part time as a model. I seem to have the energy when needed and I'm continually searching for a new challenge. I'd be more than glad to join you as soon as possible!

Personal Assistant Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 50 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Oct 2019
Member since 19 May 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Georgian

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Apt

Sara I., 2687020

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Hello everyone! We are an international, multicultural and multilingual family curr...

Au Pair Job in Bellevue

Julie B., 2830288

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Dear Future Nanny, Au Pair, or Tutor, We are excited you are looking at our profi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X