GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 3 0

Personal Assistant in Kamloops, Canada, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Monique's Personal Assistant Profile 2246608

Profile Photos (17) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Demonstrated ability to bring order to your chaos!

    Personal

  • 49-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Monique A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

SUPERSTAR PERSONAL ASSISTANT!!! Are you looking for an enthusiastic, creative, and dedicated individual? Someone with loads of heart and a ton of passion. Well, no need to keep looking because here I AM! What about someone who understands how to live a life less ordinary and who thinks outside the box? I have been told many times that I am crazy for living the life I live? AND don’t get me started on the whole idea that you can’t do many things at once! I love the variety and I love challenging myself. I am VERY diversified. I love to do, experience, and achieve as many things as I can and that I have a passion for. Taking something on that I have never done before and mastering it while enjoying the process has become such an important part of my life and who I am. I DO NOT subscribe to the theory of living a “normal” life. My life is anything BUT normal and I love it that way. I am extremely outcome-driven and resourceful. I thrive in high-pressure environments and can push forward in these situations while staying cool and calm. My passion for anything that I do and my expertise in business and life will make me a solid choice. I also have the desire to contribute to something bigger than myself. My devotion to doing what I love and with passion has helped me develop an excellent track record of success in life and business. I want to be in an environment where I thrive, grow, and make a difference in the lives of others. I am Canadian on paper but consider myself to be a global citizen. I have been living the last year primarily between Bali, US, and Thailand but recently returned to Canada. I am open to relocating anywhere if the right opportunity presented itself and of course when we all can travel again. I believe in the good things coming. I started to travel in 2004 but more extensively in 2011. Since then I have lived in 5 different countries and traveled to 43 Countries solo. In 2013 I decided to sell my businesses ( Wellness Spa/Finance Co.) in Canada, my house and donated most of my belongings to keep traveling. I have worked in Bangkok, Bali, Jakarta, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Koh Phangan, Spain, Costa Rica, and the United States. I have an extensive business background, I am very diversified and I am trained in many different modalities. I also worked and trained alongside Peak Performance Coach Tony Robbins for almost a decade. After graduating from his Mastery University I served as a Senior Leader at events held worldwide. I am a coach, a writer, a yogi, a dancer and so much more, always a student! I have had many assignments from this website, in several different countries and every experience was an amazing opportunity to grow even more. I have worked as a Governess, a Nanny, a Personal Assistant, and as an Executive Assistant/Estate Manager. I lead a clean, fit, and healthy vegan lifestyle and am ready and able to travel at a moment's notice. Although I am vegan, I love to create delicious meals and am fine with cooking all foods. Traveling will always be part of who I am and I still want to see so much of the World and will! However, at this point in my life, I am seeking a long-term opportunity where I will grow, use critical thinking, and where I can put my extensive skill set into action. My goal is to help you achieve more than you thought possible and I believe, with 100% certainty, that I have what it takes to do just that. I look forward to speaking with you soon! Best regards and good luck in your search! Monique

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2020 - Jan 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Dec 2020
Member since 22 Apr 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Indonesian
Spanish
Thai

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Bahrain
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Indonesia
  • - Maldives
  • - Sri Lanka
  • - Thailand
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Paris
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Kuala Lumpur

Simon L., 3023265

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: Dec 20 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Doha

Reem A., 3022944

Job Location: Ad Dawhah, Qatar

Job starts: Dec 20 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X