GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
60% 3 0

Personal Assistant in Tempe, AZ, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Arlena's Personal Assistant Profile 1683954

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Personal Assistant


  • 32-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs


  • 6 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Arlena G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I have personal assistant experience, my duties were but not limited to answering calls, typing emails, running errands, pet care, cleaning office and store, organizing the office, paying bills, running cash register on computer, bank runs, and consulting customers.I currently work in the mortgage industry and would be very helpful to someone in real estate. I also have well over 7yrs of administrative experience. I am willing to send a copy of my professional resume. I have been a live in house manager as well, so I am experienced in managing a large home with multiple employees. I am very professional and friendly also a great mutitasker. I am a fast learner and pick things up quick.I am self motivated and always looking to learn new skills and expand my knowledge. I can take directions well and can handle constructive criticism. I would be a great asset to your team dedicated to helping you reach your goals. I look forward to hearing from you.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 6 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 30 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.


Available Sep 2021 - Oct 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Last logged in 15 Aug 2021
Member since 18 Aug 2013
Good health
None - I eat everything
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Marion

Megan S., 2776225

Living in: United States

Available: Sep 21 - Aug 23

Hello, my name is Megan. I have several years experience with several different area...

Nanny Job in Chacao

Vanessa J., 3157461

Job Location: Miranda, Venezuela

Job starts: Oct 21 - Oct 21

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Si eres universitaria, con inglés fluido, buena mano con los niños y algo de experie...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.