GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
43% 119 0

Nanny Job Available with Swiss Family in Zumikon, SwitzerlandMiria's Nanny Job 2696958

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

80-100% Nanny for 3 adorable kids in Zumikon/Zurich

    Our Family

  • Swiss
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 5,5,7
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Miria W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

If you are a positive, friendly and a bright person, young in your mind, you like playing, outdoor activities, music (the children play guitarre, piano and violin), if you like cooking/ baking with kids and you have natural authority (education with patience and sentiment and by explaining), then you are the right candidate. You should be pro-active and don’t mind assisting in the daily household routine. If you would like to become part of our family, please contact us.

Job Description

We are looking for a warmhearted, trustworthy, fund and caring nanny for our three children (twin girls of 5 and a boy of years). The position can be between 80 and 100% (we are flexible with the MO and FRI mornings): Mo-FRI 7am to 9am and 11:30am to 6:30pm. We are looking for a native British speaking nanny and someone who has an interest in staying min. one year or more. The position can be ither live-in or live-out. If live out, there is an apartment in 12 minutes walking distance that we rent at low rent (price of a studio). We are looking for a nanny that cares about our children with enthusiasm, patience, creativity and love, who helps them with school work, organizes their activities and playdates and who likes to see the kids growing. We are an uncomplicated, friendly, and happy family. Week-end and holidays are family time. We are very tidy and organized. We parents are Swiss and German nationality and speak German, English and French. We are both working and sometimes traveling. We offer an unlimited work contract with fix monthly salary.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Feb 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 14 Oct 2019
Member since 25 Sep 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - British
We speak:
English
French
German



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Bellevue

Julie B., 2830288

Job Location: WA, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Dear Future Nanny, Au Pair, or Tutor, We are excited you are looking at our profi...

Au Pair Job in Stavanger

Cathrine H., 2079179

Job Location: Rogaland, Norway

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

My au pair needs to loveen, and safety must be the most important thing. Twins are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X