GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
6% 21 0

Nanny Job Available with German Family in Palma de Mallorca, SpainJohanna's Nanny Job 3268349

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

German Family is hiring a Full Time Nanny in Mallorca

    Our Family

  • German
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 2 years, 3 months
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English and Spanish are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Johanna H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello dear candidate,

we are a family of four, Johanna and Richard (parents) and Elias, our 2-year old toddler and Maximilian, our 3-months old baby, are looking for a caring full-time nanny to help us with the children, while we are in Mallorca. We will be living there from December onwards. Ideally you'll come to Hamburg a couple a days before our moving date to help us with traveling.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Johanna, Richard, Elias and Maximilian

Job Description

We plan to spend around 6 months in Mallorca (most likely in Sol de Mallorca or Son Vida), starting in December. Therefore we are looking for a full-time (40h) Nanny to support us with our two children. The older one is 2 years old and the baby is 3 months as of now. Needless to say, our house will be big enough to offer a live-in option, if needed.

Our 2-year old will be going to a childcare during the day (until around 3pm) so the nanny would take care of the baby for a couple of hours during that time. Other mandatory working hours include weekends: Saturday from 7:00 to 15:00 and Sundays afternoon and evening. We are looking for someone to fully integrate in our family. Especially on the weekends. Most of the times she won't be alone with both our children and should be willing to join some of our activities, where she supports us with the children.

We are a German family, but do want to raise our children bilingual, hence a either English native or Spanish native would be wonderful. More important than the language is a loving attitude towards the children, patience and common sense of how to raise children.

Willingness to travel with us is a must.



Kind regards
Johanna

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
From 7 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 02 Feb 2023
Member since 01 Nov 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English, Spanish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
We speak:
English
German
Spanish
Special care:
Special needs care



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Kapaa

Jannette L., 3298624

Job Location: HI, United States

Job starts: Feb 23 - Feb 23

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Newtown

LORI H., 1498303

Job Location: PA, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X