GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Dutch Family in LarenIngrid's Nanny Job in Laren, Noord-Holland 2298322

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Spanish/Dutch Family in Laren looking for nanny

    Our Family

  • Dutch
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 0 and 2
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English and Spanish are required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Ingrid M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

Dear nanny’s, I’m looking for a native Spanish speaking nanny for our son of 2,5 years old and daughter of 9 months. We live in Laren, Noord-Holland, the Netherlands and the position requires that you already live in the Netherlands close to Laren. The nanny has to be the kindest nanny to our kids:) and of course we are looking for the perfect match. You’ll be part of our family!

Hope to hear from you.

Best regards, Ingrid

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2018 - May 2018
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 24 May 2018
Member since 20 Jul 2016

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English, Spanish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Spanish
We speak:
Dutch
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Hamilton

Alma D., 2656829

Job Location: Hamilton, Bermuda

Job starts: Apr 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

We are an English and Bermudian family living in beautiful Bermuda. We have two love...

Pet Sitter Job in Mandaluyong City

Cheryll A., 2438312

Job Location: Manila, Philippines

Job starts: May 17 - May 17

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X