GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
99% 12 0

Nanny Job Available with Canadian Family in Quarry Bay, Hong KongBen's Nanny Job 2539557

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny Job in Quarry Bay with Kind Family

    Our Family

  • Canadian
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 2, 3
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Ben H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

About our Family: We are a family of 5 (Mommy, Daddy, 2 children aged 2 and almost 3 years old, and a foreign domestic helper), Canadian and Hong Kong citizens living in the heart of Hong Kong. Mommy and Daddy both work, but we have already have a foreign domestic helper

Job Description

Job duties include: Looking after our children, and helping stimulate their minds Household chores (minimal - we already have a foreign domestic helper) Why join us? If you love kids and want a chance to see vibrant Hong Kong, Asia's World City, look no further. This is a great chance to see the world, engage in a cultural exchange and learn more about he world. We can assist with the visa process We can also arrange for language lessons (either English, Mandarin, or Cantonese) You'll have a chance to explore this great city with our kids as we regularly wish for our children to encounter new experiences and see what Hong Kong has to offer. Work Hours: Negotiable Pay/ Living Allowance: Negotiable, subject to number of hours and duties We have contacts in the education community as well if you're interested in working more, we can arrange for you to earn more by arranging to tutor students (permitted under the visa you're applying for). We Duration: 3 months to 12 months Requirements: - Fluent in English (native-speakers preferred) - degree holders preferred - first aid trained preferred - must possess clean background check - must love kids Don't hesitate to contact us and looking forward to you joining our family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Feb 2020
Member since 10 Oct 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
17-22 year olds
No preference years of education
Couples accepted
Candidates who are:
  • - Australian
  • - Austrian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Hungarian
  • - Irish
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean
  • - New Zealander
  • - Swedish
We speak:
Cantonese
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Seongnam-dong

Supap S., 2893107

Living in: South Korea

Available: Feb 20 - Apr 20

Preferred cities: Seongnam-dong

...

Personal Assistant from Saint Francis

Marti v., 2880505

Living in: South Africa

Available: Mar 20 - Dec 21

Preferred cities: Dallas

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X