GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
82% 39 0

Nanny Job Available with Canadian Family in Saint-Cyrille, CanadaDean's Nanny Job 3247127

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Spanish speaking nanny for 9 month old, 4-5 days/week

    Our Family

  • Canadian
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 1
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • Spanish is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is $301-$400/wk

Contact Dean L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a young professional and educated family with 1 baby. We work long hours but also enjoy spending time as a family. The mother works as a dairy cow veterinary and is occasionally on call in the evenings. The father (Dean L educ) speaks Spanish fluently, works in industrial automation and is occasionally working away from home. We live in a rural setting near a small city in the center of Quebec. We can offer the possibility of living at home in a basement room with own bathroom or an apartment with a vehicle 45 minutes away (at own expense). We have 2 friendly cats but do not expect them to be taken care of. We also have a small pool and a piano that can be used to your leisure. We have a healthy lifestyle: we exercice weekly, do not smoke, go away on weekend when we can, go to bed early, and cook our meals (rarely eat out).

Job Description

4 days per week (weekdays)
Spanish speaking (knowledge of English or French not necessary)
Principal task: taking care of baby
Feeding, hygiene, walks, stimulation, etc
Light general cleaning duties
Meal preparation 3-4 days/week
May need to drive vehicle for groceries Scheduling can be flexible

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2023 - Mar 2023
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$301-$400/wk
Last logged in 10 Jan 2023
Member since 16 Aug 2022

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken Spanish is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
French
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Avcilar

Ozel G., 3191767

Job Location: Istanbul, Turkey

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Personal Assistant Job in North Plainfield

Kurt B., 3257822

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Dec 22 - Dec 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

We are a small family with a beautiful and Happy Daughter. We are in need of some e...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X