GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
22% 7 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Miami, FLShira's Nanny Job 2477360

Profile Photos (16) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a Live-in Nanny for 8-year-old Twin Girls

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 8
  • Has pets
  • Other
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 1yrs experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Shira K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a warm and fun family to be with. We love travel and have a lot of adventures. Please be over 20, ideally with CPR certification, and be very fun, adventurous, kind, and patient. We have had five live-in nannies, and they have been amazing. We are looking forward to having a new member of the family. We treat our nannies like gold.

Job Description

We are looking for a live-in nanny for our 8-year-old Twin girls. They're healthy, smart, and funny. We homeschool, so we need a nanny who's okay with some teaching. You will have your own room, with attached bathroom, and your own private balcony. Before Covid, We used to travel A LOT, (my husband is a commercial pilot, so we fly for free). There was a lot of packing and unpacking, and seeing new places. Now, we're starting to travel again, and it's been so nice.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2022 - Dec 2022
From 3 - 18 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 09 Nov 2022
Member since 24 Jun 2017

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Al Khobar

Sultan A., 3225540

Job Location: Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Oct 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X