GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 88 0

Nanny Job Available with Other Family in Mesa, AZSherma's Nanny Job 2653583

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (2) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a godly, kind, caring, and loving nanny

    Our Family

  • Other
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 2,9
  • Has pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 1yrs experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Sherma S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Looking for a godly, kind, caring Nanny who will treat my children like their own. And... a nanny who is not just a nanny but an addition to our family.

Job Description

Looking for a godly, kind, caring nanny that will treat my children like their own. I am looking for someone who will not just be a nanny but will become apart of our family.
You will care for two children Tuesday-Friday. I need someone who will also be flexible in their schedule on the weekends. 1-2 Saturday’s a month so my husband and I can run errands and once in a while for us to have a date night.
I need someone who can drive well and is comfortable driving in the United States. My 2 year old will be starting preschool and I will need you to drop her off and pick her up . When she is sick or did not sleep well you will care for her all day. Also, my 9 year old will need to be picked up daily. I also need someone to pick him up from school and to take him to his after school activities. He will also need someone who can review his homework daily. I also need help in the mornings getting them up and ready for school. You will be responsible for the children’s laundry and housekeeping of their bathroom and bedrooms. Also, assisting with meal preparation during the week will also be necessary. I am looking forward to finding that special someone to become an addition to our family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2023 - Feb 2023
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 29 Jan 2023
Member since 16 Jun 2018

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
Female candidates
No Age Preference
13 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Madrid

Nadia I., 3293614

Job Location: Madrid, Spain

Job starts: Jan 23 - Jan 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Charleston

John M., 3287056

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: Feb 23 - Mar 23

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X