GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Mercer Island, WASuzette's Nanny Job 3180891

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Loving & Hardworking Live-In Nanny

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 8, 3
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 35 to 40 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Suzette M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are a very loving family of 4; mom, dad, 8 year old boy and a sweet 3 year old boy. We would need someone who is kind and loving by nature but also very responsible. We have two very busy working schedules so we need someone who can love our sons and also be dedicated to keeping the household organized and clean. We live in Seattle, WA in an area called Mercer Island. We have many years of great experiences with live in nannies and can provide references. Invite any interested candidates to get in touch with us!

Job Description

Nanny position in Seattle, Washington. Looking for a person that is interested in a live-in position. Will need to have valid driver's license. Position requires you to take care of a 3 year old who is in preschool and a 8 year old in 2nd grade. Simple housecleaning and basic cooking is a plus. Non-smokers only please. Pay is negotiable.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2021 - Feb 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 29 Nov 2021
Member since 17 Mar 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Bloomfield Hills

Carter W., 3176705

Job Location: MI, United States

Job starts: Dec 21 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Erie

Jan R., 2575897

Job Location: CO, United States

Job starts: Apr 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear potential nanny/aupair, Hello, and thank you for taking the time to look at ou...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X