GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny Job Available with Dominican Family in Harmony, FLPamela's Nanny Job 3492495

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny needed for vacation

    Our Family

  • Dominican
  • 20-something
  • 4 Children
  • Ages 12,2,1,2
  • No pets
  • Other
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 1yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Infant care required
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Pamela V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Job Description

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2024 - Jul 2024
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 11 Feb 2024
Member since 11 Feb 2024

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 60 miles or 97 KM
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
Infant care qualified
We prefer:
Female candidates
28-34 year olds
11 or less years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Dominican
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Boulogne-Billancourt

Julie R., 2345201

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Jul 24 - Sep 24

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

IMPORTANT = to comply to french laws I am looking for a <30 y.o person exclusively.I...

Housekeeper Job in Austin

Kevin M., 3530934

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Jun 24 - Jun 24

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X