GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Kampala, Uganda, Seeks Nanny Job.Maria Gorreth's Nanny Profile 3215834

Profile Photos (2) Videos (2) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

FT- Resourceful, Proactive, Patient and Loving Nanny

    Personal

  • 39-year old female
  • Ugandan
  • Living in Uganda
  • Has a passport for Uganda
  • Has a visa for Uganda

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Maria Gorreth N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

June 6, 2022

To the Prospective Employer

Dear Sir/Madam/ Family Maria Gorreth is hereby introducing her self as a driven and compassionate Nanny who has exceptional communication and child care skills. Owing to my extensive child care and house keeping experiences, I can effectively take care of your children and house hold. As a creative and energetic individual, I am working with many young children and enjoy engaging them in creative, imaginative, and outdoor activities. Moreover, I have a track record of arranging fun activities, overseeing the children's development, and assisting them with their home work.

Still, I am able to care for children throughout the day, entailing educational, play, meals preparation, trips to the park and library, and other activities that would come up and educate them. I am comfortable playing with the children, reading them books, and focusing on them completely. Maria is a calm, resourceful, energetic and pro active nanny who is able to take charge and make decisions based on the requirements of parents.

Her child care skills coupled with positive attitude and friendly nature, will help her excel in Nanny role. I would love the opportunity to meet with you and your family in the near future.

Thank you very much for your time, consideration and awaiting to hear from you positively.

Faithfully, MARIA GORRETH

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2022 - Mar 2024
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 21 Jul 2022
Member since 18 Apr 2022
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Netherlands
  • - Poland
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Sacramento
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Austrian
  • - Belgian
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Estonian
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Greek
  • - Hungarian
  • - Icelandic
  • - Italian
  • - Latvian
  • - Lithuanian
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - Maltese
  • - Monegasque
  • - Norwegian
  • - Polish
  • - Romanian
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss
  • - Ugandan

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Thank you GreatAupair, you were a great help.

Jennifer
Ilocos Sur, Philippines

Provides great services

AMINAH
Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Hill View

Tyler- Berri F., 3246733

Living in: Bermuda

Available: Aug 22 - Sep 23

Preferred cities: London

I have worked with kids for about 3-4 years. My first time being exposed to working ...

Housekeeper Job in Amsterdam

Ramsay P., 3155600

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: , 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X