GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
34% 3 0

Nanny in Ankara, Turkey, Seeks Nanny Job.Marsiti's Nanny Profile 2105258

Profile Photos (8) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Hard working nanny available to join your family

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Turkey
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has a visa for Turkey
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Marsiti m.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host family hopes you doing well, let me introduce myself my name is Siti from Indonesia I am 31 years old, single with no children. I've been working with children for more than 5 years. Before I came to Turkey I worked in Singapore. The first family I worked with, they from India we met in Indonesia I worked with them for 2 years in Indonesia then they brought me to Singapore. My duties there doing house cleaning and cooking. The second family, I worked; they from Australia I worked with them for 1 year. They have 2 children ( boy age 8 and girl age 4 ), my duties there looking after the children, dropped and picked them from school, doing light house cleaning and cooking. The third family from America they have 3 children, all girls age ( 18 months, 3 years and 6 years old ). My duties there looking after the children dropped and picked them from school and doing light house cleaning. The last family I worked with, in Singapore she is from India, my duties there taking care of the house, cooking and helped her in her real-estate business such as scanning and printing documents for her clients. After I finished the contract in Singapore I moved to Turkey I worked with Turkish family for 2 years. looking after 3 years old boy and doing house cleaning then after I changed to another family I worked with them for 1 year looking after 2 years boy and thought him English. One thing that I love about myself is easy for me to get along with children and most of the children that I looked after they loved me, easy for me to get along with children and I love children and that whats makes me become a nanny :}, that's little bit about me and please don't hesitate to ask me if you have any questions and of course I would be happy to answer it for you. I am not paid member so I could not send you message; I can only add you as my favorite so please do message me directly to my inbok or you as soon I see the message :), looking forward to hearing from you, thank you and stay blessed.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jun 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Mar 2020
Member since 18 Aug 2015
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Indonesian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Turkey
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Las Vegas

Hector C., 2927452

Job Location: NV, United States

Job starts: May 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Firenze

Arianna G., 2893880

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Au Pair, We are an International family, owners of a wine and cheese farm near...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X