GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
60% 1 0

Nanny in Belgrad, Serbia, Seeks Nanny Job.Aleksandra's Nanny Profile 3140785

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Mature,experienced in taking care of babies, toddlers

    Personal

  • 57-year old female
  • Serbian
  • Living in Serbia
  • Has a passport for Serbia
  • Has visas for Canada and United States
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Aleksandra S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear families, I am Aleksandra, 56 years old nanny from Belgrade, Serbia. I spent time in Switzerland, Germany,Italy,Netherlands, Russia, United States, and Canada meeting amazing families, and having the best time helping them raise their children. I am well organized, responsible, and very hard working. While kind and friendly, I can also be firm as needed! Children need love and attention and a lot of smiles and hugs. While I watched 2 year old twin girls in Minneapolis, MN I enjoyed making cookies, getting our hair done, and learning more about the continents- just to share with you a little snippet of my nanny experience. I'd like to be a part of your family as a person of trust. For that reason, I could help you, support you in all daily activities including: - PREPARING MEALS FOR KIDS, FEEDING THEM, DRESSING, WASHING, IRONING CHILDREN'S CLOTHES, ARRANGING AND CLEANING THEIR WORKING AND PLAY SPACE AND ROOMS. I CAN HELP OLDER CHILDREN WHIT THEIR HOMEWORK ASSIGNMENTS, because I am college educated and have a broad general education (I finished law school in 1993, and worked as HR legal council) Also, I like to travel a lot, so I could be a good companion and great help on your travels. I hope we could establish fair and friendly relationship and reach a correct and honest agreement. I am open to set expectations, and the rules and guidelines surrounding YOUR life and your children. Other activities might include light housework,shopping,laundry,ironing,taking care of pets. EXPERIENCE : Here are a few illustration: In autumn 2014.I worked as a nanny and housekeeper in the nice family in Rudlingen in Switzerland. I took care of their 15 month old son. Also, I helped them in all daily activities, with the housework. They treated me like a family member and they gave me an excellent recommendations. I also, worked as a nanny of cute five months old twins in Munich, Germany. We all in family were synchronized in our activities regarding babies and well organized and the boys were really developing nicely, to my great satisfaction. My daily duties included feeding babies, changing diapers, bathing, going for a walk,taking care of hygiene their clothes and space, playing with them, not only to entertain them, but to actively work on development their verbal, motor skills. It was such a wonderful experiences for me! Winter 2015-2016 I spent in Minneapolis, USA, taking care of sweet two years old twin girls. I really enjoyed every minute I spend with them. Taking care of twins is very special experience for me. These little ladies are very intelligent, sensitive, connected with each other, but at the same time hyperactive, curious and they are looking for lot of attention. It is of great importance to have willingness and patience to play with them, to teach them how to recognize colors, shapes, first words, letters, reading them a stories, singing them.. They need a lot of hugs and positive energy, too. On top of that, I also have Sadie, a seven year old large labradoodle to make me laugh and join us for walks. Spring and early summer 2016 I spent in Italy in great, big family with four kids different ages as nanny and housekeeper. The parents educated their children at home. They applied Montessori method of education. It was my first homeschooling experience and it was interesting and instructive for me. Early summer in 2018. I spent in Hague, Nederland in a great family with two kids. I made a very close bond with them. First half of 2020.I spent in NYC, USA taking care of a new born baby boy and 18 month sweet little girl in a nice, friendly family. We supported each other in all daily activities and established very good and efficient routine. I am grateful and deeply satisfied that I met that young people. I love their kids almost as my own grandchildren. EDUCATION: I have graduated from the Faculty of Law, University of Belgrade. During the study I worked as a flight attendant in a national air Company. After graduation I was working in the HR sector as a lawyer. The last ten years, I have worked as a nanny and it is the job that I plan to deal with in the coming years. Children brought a new enthusiasm and joy in my life and I am really happy hanging out with them. I also attended a training based on MONTESSORI program of education and upbringing children organised by Montessori Society of Serbia. My family has three members, my lovely daughter,who is a student of Faculty of Economics on University of Belgrade, my husband who is veterinarian, and me. We are very connected and support each other.I can say that I have nice and peaceful family life. Unfortunately, at this time I am not a paid member of the site and can not send emails, unless it is in response to yours. At the beginning, you can send me the message through Greataupair site.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 3 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Last logged in 12 Aug 2022
Member since 24 Jun 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Serbian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Netherlands
  • - Poland
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Miami

Angela M., 3237679

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 22 - Jul 22

Preferred cities: Miami

...

Nanny Job in Banjar Babakan

Frank D., 2749849

Job Location: Bali, Indonesia

Job starts: Aug 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in

Hi I am from Belgium and my wife is from Jakarta. We live in Bali. Our daughters loo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X