GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 2 0

Nanny in Caguas, Puerto Rico, Seeks Nanny Job.Naomy's Nanny Profile 2787261

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny from Puerto Rico looking for a job

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • American
  • Living in Puerto Rico
  • Has passports for Puerto Rico and United States
  • Has visas for Puerto Rico and United States
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 225 Lbs or more

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Naomy C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I'm Naomy I am 21 years old and I'm from Puerto Rico!  My mother tongue is Spanish but I speak English very well and I'm learning the basics of German. I am looking for my place in the world and in the process I would love to learn any culture, religion, country and customs from my host family. Your family can be a great option and I would like you to take me into consideration to share your culture and customs and I teach you my culture as well. I'm full of energy and ready to start learning. I love children, and I have taken care of them for several years, children of my mother's friends or of her co-workers and people who live in my city. I am very creative and kind to them and have never had any complaints from parents. This summer I did a mini daycare at my house and took care of 3 children, 5 and 2 years old. I know how to work under pressure and can multitask. I am currently in my 3rd year of psychology at university. I love teaching children about everything, I love making crafts and playing board games. I love nature and being outdoors, I believe that children should learn to get dirty and to discover what surrounds them.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2022 - Aug 2022
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 23 Sep 2021
Member since 05 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Canada
  • - Egypt
  • - Finland
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Greenland
  • - Iceland
  • - India
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Puerto Rico
  • - Russia
  • - Saudi Arabia
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Turkey
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Fiesole

Christopher H., 3156747

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Nov 21 - Dec 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Nanny Job in Calw

Aimee K., 1733972

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Nov 21 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a British-American professional married couple. Aimee and Thomas both work ne...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X