GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Lisboa, Portugal, Seeks Nanny Job.Linsey's Nanny Profile 2525529

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced nanny is looking for a lovely family.


  • 43-year old female
  • Scottish
  • Living in Portugal
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has no visa


  • 20+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Linsey T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


My name is Linsey, I’m from Scotland and I’ve been a nanny for 20+ years. I’ve worked at home and abroad, sole charge and alongside family, new born babies and chatty school kids.
I’m firm but fair, creative and always ready to have fun. I’m also a writer, about to publish my first children’s book.
I look forward to hearing from you… ??


Available Aug 2023 - Dec 2023
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 17 Nov 2023
Member since 15 Sep 2017
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Cyprus
  • - Finland
  • - Greece
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Mexico
  • - Morocco
  • - Norway
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Benton

Ashley B., 3466189

Living in: United States

Available: Dec 23 - Nov 25


Au Pair Job in Chengdu Shi

Chunlan H., 3458717

Job Location: Sichuan, China

Job starts: Dec 23 - May 24

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Our family consists of grandparents, mom, dad and a sister. My sister is in college ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.