GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 0 0

Nanny in Cascais, Portugal, Seeks Nanny Job.Isabel Maria's Nanny Profile 2686965

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I’m Isabel and I have 8 years experience with children

    Personal

  • 54-year old female
  • Portuguese
  • Living in Portugal
  • Has a passport for Portugal
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Isabel Maria S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Letter to the family Originally translated from Português Hi, I'm Isabel and I have 8 years experience with children of all ages. I worked 5 years with a Spanish family with 3 children. Later I worked 3 years with an English family with a girl who now have 4 year . Sophie went to live with her parents in Munich for three years and missed them many ... I could not stand it and I went to visit her in February. I loved being with her and her family and I was treated with great affection. I have letters of recommendation from all the families I worked with. I'm available for an interview.I also do babysiter when families want to go out at night. Best regards Isabel

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2019 - Dec 2020
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Jun 2020
Member since 12 May 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Germany
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Portugal
  • - Sweden
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Cascais
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor from Irvington

Desarae D., 2961718

Living in: United States

Available: Aug 20 - Jul 22

Preferred cities: Irvington

...

Nanny Job in Chicago

Suheir B., 2961959

Job Location: IL, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

I’m looking for someone to help me with my 2 kids who will do light house work and r...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X