GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Capital, Philippines, Seeks Nanny Job.Abegail's Nanny Profile 2819194

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

I'm a hardworking, honest person, and GOD fearing

    Personal

  • 36-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has passports for Australia, Bermuda, Brunei, Cyprus, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Macau, Madagascar, Maldives, Netherlands, New Zealand, Romania, South Korea, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom and United States
  • Has a visa for Japan
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Abegail M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello may this letter of mine brings you in LOVE and HOPE.. I am well experience in taking care a baby or toddlers. I also work as a health care workers for elderly for almost 3yrs. I am very interested to work with you. I'm a hardworking and honest person when it comes to work given to me. I'll do the task on my best that I can. And I want to work with you because I love and I care about elderly specially babies and toddlers, I enjoy my work... Thank you and GOD bless your family.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Sep 2019
Member since 15 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Japanese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Bermuda
  • - Brunei
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - Hungary
  • - Israel
  • - Jordan
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Madagascar
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X