GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Nanny in Verona, Italy, Seeks Nanny Job.Marketa's Nanny Profile 3159281

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

More than 4 years of experiences with children

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Czech
  • Living in Italy
  • Has a passport for Czech Republic
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Marketa D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I have more than 5 years of experiences with children (also infants) and I also have a Paediatric First Aid certificate. Getting my references from families is possible. :) I worked at the children's center during my studies. I looked after kids from 3 years old to 12 years old. I was also a babysitter/nanny for Turkish-Czech family in Prague. I looked after their son. He was 1 year old when I started there. And I spent almost two years with them. Then I left my country and went to the UK for my first experience as an Aupair. I lived with British single mom and helped her with her son in Hereford. He was 10 months old when I started there and I spent one year with them . Then I spent 1 year and half with Italian family in London. I looked after 3 kids. Boy 9 years old and two girls 7 years and 2 years old. We are still in touch and I really love them. Currently I am in Italy where I look after 1 year old baby boy and will stay with them till May 2022. All positions included morning routines, school and classes drop off and pick up, help with homework, prepare and serve meals, feeding, diaper change, bath time, bedtime routines, organize fun and educational games, reading books, play boardgames, with toys, do art and crafts, plan outdoor activities such as walking to the local playground, park or trips to museums and another children’s places such as play centers, theater, zoo, swimming pools, taking kids for bike rides. Helping with house duties such as with laundry, cleaning kitchen and bathroom, vacuuming etc. I prefer ,,stay in'' position for the beginning before I find my own place. I can start from August 2022 but also depends on my visa application. So I also prefer someone who can plan in advance due I am still in Europe and it will take a bit of time to get everything ready for my stay. If you have any questions, feel free to

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Mar 2023
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 17 Jan 2022
Member since 27 Sep 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Czech
English
German
Italian
Korean
Slovak

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Japan
  • - South Korea
Preferred Cities:
  • - Tokyo
  • - Busan
  • - Seoul
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Kleinmachnow

Anna C., 2266845

Job Location: Brandenburg, Germany

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-out

We are a german family living in the south of Berlin. Our kids are 4 and 6 year old ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X