GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
85% 2 0

Nanny in Semarang, Indonesia, Seeks Nanny Job.Titis's Nanny Profile 2323093

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

A person with positive attitude.

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Indonesia
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Titis S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello. I am 23 years old female from Indonesia, a Javanese, and currently living in Central Java. My latest education background is a high school student but quitting at grade 11 from Social Sciences due to financial issues. I have working experiences for 6 years as worker from various job in my country.

I speak Indonesian and English fluently, I know some Chinese and understand Icelandic. Language is something I am very passionate about. I can offer English or Indonesian practice to both children and adults. My second desire for wanting to become an Au Pair is to improve my language skills. During my time with your family, I would like to go to a language school to study the language of your country.

Ever since I was small I always dream of living abroad and want to experience to work outside my country. So, I want to make my dream come true through this Au Pair working program.

I would be happy to help with some housework such as cleaning and running errands. I am also very loving of both cats and dogs, and would not mind taking care of your animal children either.

Thank you for reading. Please kindly drop me a message for further info.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2022 - Jun 2022
From 1 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 14 May 2022
Member since 31 Aug 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Agnostic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Icelandic
Indonesian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Iceland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Wellington
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Kissimmee

Rose A., 3213657

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Aug 22 - Aug 23

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Hi I am looking for someone to take care of my baby boy he is now 8 months old and i...

Housekeeper Job in Berlaar

isabelle v., 1153612

Job Location: Antwerpen, Belgium

Job starts: Dec 10 - Jan 11

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X