GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
38% 1 0

Nanny in Kolkata, India, Seeks Nanny Job.Tanusree's Nanny Profile 2704451

Profile Photos (15) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

As nanny, baby sitter, housekeeper, caregiver job

    Personal

  • 55-year old female
  • Indian
  • Living in India
  • Has a passport for India
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 20+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tanusree C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, I'm Tanu, I have more than 20yrs of experience for taking care of infant and small children. I love kids and pets and I love to explore the country and its culture and everything related to this.I'm honest, energetic, responsible and hard working lady. You will be happy if you hire me and everything at home will be well taken care. I worked with 4 American diplomat families in Israel with, 2,3,4 and 1 kids respectively. Now I'm back in India after finishing Israel assignments successfully. I do everything that, what a family requires when both the parents are working. Taking care of kids, making them ready for school, dropping them at school,picking them on time, making their rooms and beds, making healthy dinner for them, taking them to park, other household work , cleaning cooking etc.I can provide you with happiness, tension free peaceful life by taking care of your kids and home when you are at work. I can provide you with a reference and police clearance certificate.I finished working in Israel as my term is over now. So, I'm back in India and looking for a home country as well as any other country job. I have the experience on special need kid also. This is just to inform you that I'm eligible for Canada LMIA programme. Thanks for your time and looking forward to hear from you Soon.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 24 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Sep 2020
Member since 29 Mar 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Hinduism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Bengali
English
Hindi

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - India
  • - Israel
  • - Philippines
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in New Orleans

Angelique S., 2983885

Job Location: LA, United States

Job starts: Nov 20 - Jan 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

Hello- we are Nicolas, Angelique and Grace. Grace is nearly 3 and goes to school ...

Nanny Job in Busaitin

Zainab K., 2985612

Job Location: Al Muharraq, Bahrain

Job starts: Oct 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X