GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Nanny in Jalandhar, India, Seeks Nanny Job.RAJ's Nanny Profile 2163185

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Kids loving ,Caring Nanny/Housekeeper/ Nurse

    Personal

  • 42-year old female
  • Indian
  • Living in India
  • Has a passport for India
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact RAJ R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family Caring,responsible and easy going 40 yr an Indian female seeking a Nanny job. M God fearing, religious, down to earth and hard-working person. I can do usual household chores as cleaning, washing and light cooking. I love kids. I have worked as a nanny for Twins girls for 2 months who were under age of 2 years, when their actual nanny was gone for vacation. I had to drop and bring them from there school and to check they have finished their lunch box or not. Put them busy in games. Often go with them to shopping and parties. It was a great experience for me to tackle them one time because it was not so easy when first baby want same toy with second one is playing and you have to convince other to leave that thing for the first. After that I worked for a 5 months baby boy for two months, who was also a little bit healthy. I usually helped his mother with bathing and in eating him. I also played with him a lot and went with them whenever they go outside anywhere. I always try my best to provide kids proper Hygiene atmosphere. I have also worked as a Nursing helper in some hospitals for 3 years. Recently I have completed my Nanny course And did IELTS from British Council. Beyond this I have worked as Receptionist in a disposable Manufacturing company for 7 years. I think that kids only understand the language of love, A kids innocent smile can make u to forget any worry and tension. They have pure soul , so they can understand our feelings by ours movements and make us to understand them by their impressions and movements. I am a single mother of 13 years old, so as being a mother I know how to get along-with kid in any situation. I have a ability to attract children and they mix up with me easily, so If you provide me this job I am sure we have a great time. With Regards Raj

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Feb 2020
Member since 03 Dec 2015
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
Hinduism
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Hindi
Punjabi

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Brazil
  • - Brunei
  • - Canada
  • - Cyprus
  • - Denmark
  • - Fiji
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Hungary
  • - Italy
  • - Lebanon
  • - Malaysia
  • - Maldives
  • - Mauritius
  • - Mexico
  • - New Zealand
  • - Papua New Guinea
  • - Poland
  • - Qatar
  • - Romania
  • - Russia
  • - Singapore
  • - Spain
  • - Swaziland
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Turkey
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Albanian
  • - American
  • - Arab
  • - Australian
  • - Azerbaijanian
  • - Ecuadoran
  • - Japanese
  • - Malaysian
  • - Mauritian
  • - Mexican
  • - Russian
  • - Seychellois
  • - Shenghen
  • - Singaporean
  • - South American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in North Vancouver

Julia L., 2892082

Job Location: British Columbia, Canada

Job starts: Jun 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Hello! And thanks for reading my profile. I have been blessed to employ great caregi...

Nanny Job in Manchester

Zulay Z., 2878040

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jun 20 - Dec 21

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We want somebody to love and care for our kids. Being patient, respectful and organi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X