GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
68% 1 0

Nanny in Budapest, Hungary, Seeks Nanny Job.Melinda's Nanny Profile 2221936

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Child-loving,skilled girl is looking for a special job

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • Hungarian
  • Living in Hungary
  • Has a passport for Hungary
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Melinda B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi, (english, france) I am Melinda. I would like to find a company, organization, school or family where I can really use my knowledge. Switzerland would be ideal, but we can talk about any country. :) It would be ideal to have other options after my daily tasks. For example: development of children, help at school or drawing engineering (I can work very well in 2 d, but I am happy to learn 3d :)) About me I am a physics and technics TEACHER (BSC) and mechanical ENGINEER with specialization in chemistry and energy degree (MSc) Currently I am studying motion development. I like the kids and the travels. I have REFERENCES as au-pair, teacher (and engineer too). I worked as au-pair for French families. I am talking B2 level in french. It was very good experiences. I am responsible and trustworthy. Maybe a bit worried but affectionate :). I am very CREATIVE, NATURE and JOYEUSE. I like MANUAL WORK. In 2004, I worked zoo-pedagogical assistant. I am a scout. I find the area of awareness formation and development is very important. If you need me, do not hesitate to talk to me. Je m’appelle Melinda. J’ai 34 ans. Titulare d’un diplome de professeur mes specialitet sont de physique et de technique et je suis ingenieur de mecanique (MSc), mes specialitet sont d’industrie chimique et de mecanique energetique. J’ai plus de 4 ans experiences comme professeur. Je m' interesse á la pédagogie en développement. J’adore les enfants! J’ai travaille encore en France, en Tunisie et en Suisse comme au-pair. C’était un hiper bon expérience. J’ai gardé bébés aussi. En 2007, j’ai travaillé au zoo de Nyíregyháza, comme un asistant d’enseignement des animaux. Ici j’ai fait une occupation de l’animal pour les enfants. Je suis un scout. Je suis aidant à organiser des événements et des camps, en faisant des séances. Je suis très kerative, nature, joyeuse et fiabe. J’adore les enfants, aiment voyager, découvrir des cultures étrangères. J’adore faire connessance avec des gens. Ich heisse Melinda. Meine erste Diplome ist eine Diplome von Lehrerin, mit der Spezialitat sind Physik und Technik. In Ungarn habe ich mehr als 3 Jahren Erfahrung als Lehrerin. Ich habe gearbeitet wie au-pair vielmals (im Frankreich, im Tunesien und in die Schwitz auch), ich mich beschaftigte mit die Babys auch (mit den Zwillingsgeschwister, die haben 6 Monaten) und wie Assistentin von Zoopadagogik. Ich spreche nicht so gut auf Deutsch aber ich habe eine gute kommunikationsfahigkeiten mit die Kindern. Ich bin konsistente, prazis und sehr kreativ.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Jan 2020
From 1 - 4 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Sep 2019
Member since 12 Mar 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
German
Hungarian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Copenhagen

Jesper Moller S., 2839456

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: May 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

I have a good apartment in the middle of Copenhagen. I have a demanding work, so nan...

Personal Assistant Job in Orem

Alex E., 2318218

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

About a year ago I moved into a comfortable home with a big yard and plenty of space...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X