GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Mid Levels, Hong Kong, Seeks Nanny Job.Rebecca's Nanny Profile 958963

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (22) Sent Messages Notes

Making life easier for busy professionals


  • 41-year old female
  • Australian
  • Living in Hong Kong
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has no visa


  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rebecca S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


To Whom It May Concern

During my 20+ years in the private sector, I have had the pleasure and privilege to be contracted to HNWI’s and HNWF’s across a vast variety of countries, managing their domestic teams who were from multiple cultural backgrounds. This specific experience has allowed me to greatly develop my skillset to manage large teams of highly diversified individuals and all the challenges that this may encompass.

The principals who I have supported have all required the highest discretion, and ability to lead and keep a cool head while working in a fast paced, ever changing environment. These challenges were warmly welcomed, and I thoroughly enjoyed the opportunity to thrive under the pressure.

Some of the tasks required have included; overseeing and managing operational teams, private office admin tasks, extremely detailed and complex travel coordination in addition to accompanying the principals when requested, purchasing and selling properties and luxury vehicles, interior design and refurbs, fine art procurement, HR responsibilities for all staff, implementing positive workplace programs, shipping, logistics and relocation implementation.

In addition to the above job requirements, I have also had the additional responsibility of Governess and on occasion Maternity Nurse duties. Both positions, I possess qualifications for and have always enjoyed this element of my role. I have glowing references to support my ability in this area and cherish the relationships I have formed with my charges.

I have always regarded myself as someone who leads by example, encompassing a strong work ethic, fostering positive relationships with staff, key stakeholders and promoting a healthy, happy, and inclusive work environment.

I tirelessly work toward the goalposts for my roles, always learning new skills as needed to complete the tasks ahead.

I would welcome the opportunity to discuss my suitability further at your convenience.



Available Dec 2023 - Jan 2024
From 2 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Last logged in 14 Sep 2023
Member since 24 May 2009
Good health
Some food allergies
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Bermuda
  • - Egypt
  • - Greece
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Indonesia
  • - Italy
  • - Malta
  • - Portugal
  • - Qatar
  • - Singapore
  • - Thailand
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United Arab Emirates
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Knoxville

Tom L., 3216532

Job Location: TN, United States

Job starts: Apr 22 - Apr 22

Position is: , 30 Hrs/week


Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.