GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
53% 1 0

Nanny in Hamburg, Germany, Seeks Nanny Job.Mary's Nanny Profile 2501082

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Social-pedagogue from Gemany

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • German
  • Living in Germany
  • Has a passport for Germany
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Mary H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, My name is Mariam, my friends call me Mary. I am 24 years old. I live and grew up the second largest city of Germany. My mother is German and my father is from Mali.

Since I'm young I always love spending time with kids. From early age I started babysitting at different families and could lived my passion that way. Later on I started a training as a social-pedagogue assistant. After two years training I finished it successful in June 2014. At that time I visited a professional school three days a week where I learned lots about children. The other two days of the week I worked as a teacher in a kindergarden. My daily work has been to welcome the parents and the children in the morning, take care of a group with about 10 children in the age between 0-6 years, organizing their meals, activities and taking care of their personal needs. I read story's to the kids planned multiple activities for diffrent education areas and ereducate/tutoring children individually and in a playful way. If the weather was good, we often went on trips or to a park together. One other teacher and me always had to make sure that the children are safe and well at all times.

After I finished my education I was happy to spent my time as an live-in Nanny in London with a wonderful loving family with 1 girl (5 years old) and a boy (7 years old). I loved that experience where I’ve been part of the family and seen many beautiful places. We’re still in good contact and I visit them at least once a year. Afer I went back to Germany, I worked one year in a day nursery crib with 1-3 years old toodlers and another year in a integrated group with children aged 3-6 years in the same building.

In my free time I love to read, listen to good music, going on trips, spending time with my family and friends, cooking and doing exercises. I’m always looking out for opportunities, directions and pathway where I put can put my focus, energy, passion and attention towards helping outher living their best lives and bringing out their full potential and I constantly striving for growth for growth for myself and all around me. I have a big passion for children, animals, nature, good food and travel. Another passion of me is Yoga. I’m doing Yoga for the past 3 years and after a intensive training in July 2017 I am certified for teaching yoga to children. Which your kids could also benefits from if it's welcome. :)

After that I used to work for the owner of a beautiful sea resort with two gorgeous children aged 0 and 3. People around me know me as a warm, reliable, friendly, caring, helpful, authentic, open minded and energetic, but also calm, nourishing and very empathetic and positive person with a shining personality. I respect other privacy, cultures, religions and traditions and I'm always curious about having new experiences. I would say from myself I’m filled with love and find purpose in expressing this love to people around me and spreading good energy. I’m fun, creative, easy going, flexible and have a broad worldview.

I think I’m quite mature and wise for my age and find beauty even in the smallest things. I believe in nature activities and Montessori system of education and beautiful educational methods Id like to tell you about if we could be a good match.

So far I’ve gained a lot of experiences with the group of age from 0-9 tears old ones (including newborns). One of the reasons why I would like to work abroad is to combine my passion of spending time with children and loving people while having different experiences, also getting to know new places, people and their lifestyle means a lot to me.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me better. I’d like to tell you more about me aswell as find out more about your family and the possibility of working together. Im looking forward hearing from you, Mary P.s. at the moment I'm not a paying member, it would be lovely to receive a message from you.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Oct 2019
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Sep 2019
Member since 03 Aug 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in North Texas Mpc

Jerry H., 2749838

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Jul 19 - Jul 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Laurel Hill

Matthew W., 2831838

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are family oriented and we judge people based on character. We want someone that ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X