GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
23% 2 0

Nanny in Tremosnice, Czech Republic, Seeks Nanny Job.Jinn's Nanny Profile 2537769

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (2) Sent Messages Notes

Hardworking and honest nanny

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Czech
  • Living in Czech Republic
  • Has a passport for Czech Republic
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jinn N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, I am Jinn, nearly 23 yo girl from Czech Republic, who loves all kind of arts, traveling and children most of all. I became a huge fan of montessori methods and that's what I am focusing on. I read lots of books about it and now trying to practice with children. I rather work with one child because then I can fully focus on his/her needs, develop his/her talent and improve his/her skills. About me I am just a normall girl, which was born in the beautiful reservation of Iron Mountains in Czech Republic. I am very friendly, easygoing, enthusiastic in all kind of arts, adventures and also very sensitive. I am always very calm, quiet and need my time to think properly about everything. Also I am very strick with my own rules, aspecially about cleaning (I am perfectionist and need to have everything on the right place :D )That's why I also looking for housekeeper position as I have a lot experience of cleaning families homes, looking after loundy, pets, clean and was in charge of household organisation. I love travelling, meeting new culture, new people and enjoing my time with them. But on the other side I am enjoying my time on my own, I need my space and time to calm dawn, meditate, excercise and make my own plans. In my free time I draw a lot, paint, sing, take photographs, write poems (I made my first book for all babies and their mummies, it's about their special relationship) and so much more. Also I am very keen to live a healthy lifestyle. I am allergic to gluten, sugar and dairy products and that's why I want to take care about my body well. I love cooking, love veggies and fruits and all this health products :D I have lots of experiences and since I was born I was growing up in a big family. I spent lots of times in summer camps as leader or even as an asisstant in the kitchen. I lived 1 year in England and was looking after 3 girls (1,4,5 years old). I spent a beautiful summer in Spain with my girls Henar and Andrea (8,11 years old) for 4 months. Also I was working for one-parent family and looking after 6 years old girl. In my country I had experience and took care about 4 boys (2,4,6,8 years old - mummy Czech, daddy irish, oh that was really hard :D) But I've done it and still keep going and help with babies, their homeworks, their beautiful lives and try to bring them the best of me. Now I work as a fashion designer (and I love it) but I want to travel again. Also I have got a little maine coon kitty, which is very nice and clean and travelling with me, if is not problem. xx I have driving licence and I passed first aid course. Why do you want to be an au pair? As an aupair or nanny I learnt lots things, I met new people, I knew myself, my borders and my skills. And I think this is what the life is about - learning, trying, knowing, meeting ? • I love babies, I love their pureness and happiness, they are perfect just the way they are and I think this world is way too wicked for them. Everybody wants to make them as he/she wants, as the society want. That's why I decided to work with children, make them happy and show them their own possibilities, their talents, their personality and how to work with emotions and lots of more. And I love travelling. I traveled through England, Wales, Scotland, Spain, France, Germany, Turkey, Slovakia and I want more

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Jul 2019
Member since 06 Oct 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Portugal
  • - South Korea
  • - Spain
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Al Malaz

Em M., 2686476

Living in: Saudi Arabia

Available: Mar 20 - Apr 20

Preferred cities: Hollandsch Ankeveen

Hi! I am willing to be an aupair for your family. I'd like to take care of your kids...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X