GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
8% 1 0

Nanny in Prague-Vinohrady, Czech Republic, Seeks Nanny Job.Helena's Nanny Profile 2748851

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Optimistic women looking for nanny job,Personal Assist

    Personal

  • 58-year old female
  • Czech
  • Living in Czech Republic
  • Has a passport for Czech Republic
  • Has visas for Austria, Germany, Switzerland and United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Helena K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Helena. I am from "heart" of Europe, from Prague. I am already 6 years working for children. I have huge experience. I prepare for them creative workshops and they really love it. I am positive,friendly, responsible and patient person. I love children and I have lots of fun with them. I try to make the best of every situation. I love to see children smiling and when they are happy, I am a good traveled person. I love nature as well as animals,sports, healthy life style and outdoors activities. I support children in their good abilities and I try to teach them just the best way. I am a yoga and swimming instructor and a good photographer. I worked as a guide as well.I can speak English, I understand German language (I was working some years for German well known company) Just last years I was using only English, my German language needs to be improved. I am a good driver and time flexible. I am also well organised and capable, I can work as a personal assistent or care about elderly people. ( I worked for a person with ayes disease as well)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 2 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Aug 2019
Member since 03 Oct 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Czech
English
Slovak

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Canada
  • - French Polynesia
  • - Germany
  • - Switzerland
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Vezenaz

Julia C., 2702805

Job Location: Geneve, Switzerland

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

I am looking for a experienced housekeeper/nanny ,live-in or out who will help me ou...

Nanny Job in Leander

Terence R., 2639411

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-out

We are a fun loving family of six from Leander, TX. We are always on the go and we l...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X