GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in San Joaquin, Chile, Seeks Nanny Job.Francisca Victoria Paz's Nanny Profile 3503525

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hola, mi nombre es Francisca

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Chilean
  • Living in Chile
  • Has a passport for Chile
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Francisca Victoria Paz T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hola, mi nombre es Francisca, tengo 22 años y soy estudiante de 4to año en la carrera de medicina veterinaria, estoy en busca de un trabajo que se acomode con mis horarios y me encantaría poder ayudar a alguna familia, me gustan muchos los niños siento que los profesores cumplen una gran labor enseñándoles y me gustaría dejar mi granito de arena en ellos, de hecho uno de mis sueños más grandes es ser mamá pero primero me gustaría terminar mi carrera, mi disponibilidad es de todos los días si no me topa con los horarios de la universidad.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2024 - Jul 2024
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 14 Mar 2024
Member since 14 Mar 2024
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Joaquin
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Ontario

Skye K., 3220175

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 23 - Sep 23

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

We travel alot, so we need someone that is interested in seeing different countries....

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X