GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in U City Seeks Nanny Job.Kayeann's Nanny Profile 2721995

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (2) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for a full time live in nanny position

    Personal

  • 55-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 11" or 180 Centimeters
  • 190 Lbs or 86 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 25+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kayeann L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Family,

Hello my name is Kayeann.

Children are a blessing to work with in my eyes. I adore working with infants through 5 years old because that is the most important years of their lives. During the first five years, children are a sponge and learn so much. Children, overall, are just a pleasure to work with. I love working with the future of the world and inspiring them to be the best they can be. I take pleasure in playing games, reading, singing, teaching, taking them places (for example the zoo, parks, playgroups, and other exciting outings), and just spending time with them. I cannot wait to work with you as my next nanny family.

I have worked with children for 30 years in some capacity or another. I have been working as a nanny for over 20 years. I have worked for 7 families over the 20 years. I have stayed with one family for 8 years. The ages of the children I have worked with range from newborn to teenagers. I have worked with four children at one time and I am most comfortable with working with 3 children at a time, but open to more if needed. I have not worked with preemies or multiples, but feel I would be fully comfortable and capable. I have learned so much from each of the families and experiences I have had.

I have excellent references. I am trustworthy, dependable, loving, outgoing, and friendly. I am willing to learn how to swim for a position. I am willing take a CPR and First Aid class to get certified. I am willing to take educational classes or do anything to better myself for the right family. I am able to do webcam.

Thank you for reading my profile and I look forward to hearing from you.

Kayeann

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2018 - Feb 2018
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Dec 2018
Member since 18 Jul 2007
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Foothill Ranch
  • - Cambridge
  • - New Haven
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Bergen

Katherine Y., 2373384

Living in: Norway

Available: May 19 - Jul 19

Dear Future Host Family, I am Katherine, 28. Currently in Norway as an aupair. My...

Au Pair Job in London

Geeta G., 1643896

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Dec 18 - Dec 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hi there. We would love to hear from you if you have a genuine love for kids and wou...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X