GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in San Marcos, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.NOEMI's Nanny Profile 2801316

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Patient, Loving, Qualified and trustworthy Nanny!

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Spanish
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Spain
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact NOEMI C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Noemi and I'm 28 years old. Even though my native language is Spanish, I'm fluent in both English in Spanish. I have a bachelor in Audiovisual Systems Engineering and a Digital Video Certificate. I have also studied music since I was 7 years old and I consider it one of my passions, as well as sports. I did rhythmic gymnastics until I was 16 years old and after that I was always involved in the gym.I like being creative and do new activities all the time. About my experience with kids. Since I was little I took care of my nephews (4 boys!). Once I started going to the University I started working as babysitter during the weekend to help pay my studies. I am more comfortable with newborns until 3 years old, but I've also taken care of older kids, from 4 to 7. My last experience as babysitter has been here in San Diego. I took care of twins since they were born, boy and girl, (feed them, change diapers, play with them, make sure toys were clean and there wasn't dangerous for them, specially when they start moving around!, cleaned bottles and clothes, etc.) and did some light housekeeping as well. I consider myself very organize, patient, with great ability to multitask and great adaptability. It takes me about a week to get used to a new place, but once I know what I have to do (everyone has their own ways of living, educating, organizing, cleaning, schedules, etc.), I adapt my skills to what you need. Also, I am very flexible with schedules and I don't mind at all waking up very early or staying late after my schedule finishes. With little ones, you can be organized, but you also need to be very flexible right? Giving the situation that we are living right now, I would be totally open to a live in situation (safety first), but if that is not possible, I'm sure we can find a way to be save for everyone! I hope I can hear from you soon, Noemi

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - Feb 2021
From 1 - 10 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 04 Jul 2020
Member since 04 Jul 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No red meat
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Catalan
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Marcos
  • - San Diego
  • - Carlsbad
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Zurich

Oksana B., 2939686

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Personal Assistant Job in Manhattan

Joseph G., 2944084

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

Please refer to the job description for Personal Assistant. ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X