GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
93% 0 0

Nanny in Saint Paul, MN, Seeks Nanny Job.Katherine's Nanny Profile 3483579

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Career Nanny of 19+ years

    Personal

  • 37-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 19+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Katherine V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Greetings families!
I have been a Professional Career
Nanny/PCA and Household Manager for over
19+ years.
I excel in infant care although I do have extensive experience with all age ranges and have worked with a wide variety of children including those with special needs. Furthermore, I have taken and passed The International Nanny Association Newborn Care Specialist Assessment.
Being a caregiver is my biggest passion in life and has also been the most rewarding act of service I have ever experienced. I am fully committed to providing highly qualified care for your child's/children's development and wellbeing while maintaining the smooth operation of running a well maintained household.
I currently reside in Minnesota but I am open to relocating for the perfect position. I prefer a cooler climate and would prefer to not relocate to the Deep South at this time.
I am looking for a newborn/infant Nanny position, but I am open to working with one or multiple older children as well.
I look forward to hearing from you and learning more about your families needs. Thank you for your time and consideration!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2023 - Jun 2025
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 27 Jan 2024
Member since 16 Aug 2022
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Nanyuki

GRACE N., 3300816

Living in: Kenya

Available: Apr 24 - Jan 25

Hello dear family name is Grace, a kenyan citizen aged twenty six years old.I really...

Nanny Job in Ban Choeng Thale

Adrian C., 2546537

Job Location: Phuket, Thailand

Job starts: Apr 24 - Apr 24

Position is: Live-in

Nanny Position Available in Phuket: Live-In Location: Phuket, Thailand We are seek...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X